You Have to Start

Abdulmajeed
2 min readDec 19, 2020

--

We guys always have so many goals that we want to attain we have the plan in our mind we have the execution and we have the road map. we are researching it for quite some time but we unable to start it because of procrastination and mainly due to self-made excuses. It's all in our mind and we just thinking and thinking on it again and again and stuck in the cycle of thinking and never able to make it to the execution and implementation of that particular plan that you have got in your mind.

I have always wanted to do freelancing but don't know where I have got to start so that I can leave the 9 to 5 Job cycle and able work for my self, I am the one who is able to grow after putting in my efforts, How we put so many efforts and dedication for other guys work So I have gone ahead and started taking baby steps in it.

I need a payment solution from which I will be able to deal with the rest of the world and offshore clients. I have made an account on Payoneer.

In today’s borderless digital world, Payoneer enables millions of businesses and professionals from more than 200 countries and territories to connect with each other and grow globally through our cross-border payments platform. With Payoneer’s fast, flexible, secure and low-cost solutions, marketplaces, networks, businesses and professionals throughout the world can pay and get paid globally, as easily as they do locally.

The next thing would be how can I learn it from the professionals. so I have joined National Freelance Training Program and got shortlisted in that particular program.

And finally, I have started to learn to code the program is just for only keeping the track of my performance. I would always love to coding so then why not start from that. so here is a glimpse that I am deep diving and working with in ReactJs Development.

After that, I would join the fiver and start posting the gigs relevant to what I have learned so far and start offering my services and going to manage it as a part-time so yeah that is my #JustStart experience.

--

--